Contact Us

Jan-Eze Plating
100 Mission Dr
Nashville, Arkansas 71852

870-845-5134 – phone
800-395-5134 – phone
870-845-5168 – fax

Sales: sales@janezeplating.com

Larry Frohnappel
CEO & General Manager
lfrohnappel@janezeplating.com

Ed Ryan
Quality Manager
eryan@janezeplating.com

Gary Hughes
Plant Manager
ghughes@janezeplating.com

John Anderson
Environmental/Safety Manager
janderson@janezeplating.com

Kevin Jester
Warehouse/Supply Manager
kjester@janezeplating.com

Request a Quote

Fields marked with an * are required